Make Me Fall In Love With You


Make me feel the heartbeat skip I only see in movies
And make me feel the sweet unexplainable feeling I see in your eyes
Because maybe you’re the white-horsed prince that will pick me up
And you will take me to somewhere-land and we will live happily ever after
Who knows?

Make me believe that the time stops when I’m with you
And make me believe that we could stay together forever in this moment
Because maybe you’re the only one who is destined to be with me
The one who was born for me, and me for him
Who knows?

Make me feel the warmth you give me in your smile
And make me feel the chemistry-match the fortune tellers say
Because maybe you’re whom I will live with until my hair grows white
And you’re the one who knows anything unspoken about me
Who knows?

Make me believe the magic of love I only read in stories
And make me believe that our story, like any other fairytales, has a happy ending
Because maybe you’re the prince who will kiss me on the lips
And wake me up from my long and lonely dream
To live a beautiful fairytale with you, as the prince and princess of our own

So I just want to say, please make me fall in love with you
Because maybe you’re the one with whom I am meant to fall in love.

Leave a Reply

