Convos :)


“I think I am just surprised that you will like me.”
“Me too.”

*

“Then you will remember that there was once a guy that though never had a chance to meet, had a great impact and cared for you, and saw you as a person, liked you in every aspect, and it would have been nice if you were both in the same place.”

*

“I feel I care about you; that if given a chance, want to take care of you everyday for the rest of your life.”

*

“I like driving.”
“I noticed.”
“About 30-40 km/h. Hahahaha.”
“That’s too fast. Don’t you think it was too fast?”
“Grrr…”
“What?”
“It’s because of the traffic! The traffic here is like a mess. Nobody obeys the rules.”
“Don’t drive that fast in reverse, OK?”
“So we have to be patient and very careful.”
“Yes, you should be.”

*

“Sorry.”
“Sorry?”
“Sorry for being like this.”
“Why be sorry? That’s who you are. It’s not right to be sorry.”

*

“I am not a racecar driver, honey. I’m a sportbike racer. I don’t drive. I FLY! Lol.”

*

“How’s the medical exam?”
“Oh, I was tested and the result is positive that I’m addicted to you.”
“Lol. That’s good.”

Leave a Reply

