Another Aug 3


Do you know what’s fun?IMG_20150803_210701-01
Re-reading some of my old posts and realizing that I have changed a lot.

You know what’s even better?
Finding that I like the change, and I like who I have become.


Thank you for all family and friends for making this year memorable!
These 26 years are surely precious! 😀

My favorite birthday wishes: “May the best of your past be the worst of your future!” (A.P., one of my fellow doctor)


Got 2 surprises today; 2 cakes; 2 candle-blowing.
(Nobody said they’re gonna record me blowing… the candles.)

Leave a Reply

